Thank you for joining the Word Weavers

DEEP BOW OF GRATITUDE

On April 30, you'll receive an invitation to the Word Weavers Private Classroom. In the classroom, you'll find preparation material and what to expect.

Here are a few things to remember:

  • Please read through all of the preparation material so you are ready to go on May 7th.

  • If you can't make a gathering or don't want to participate in the group, no worries! The gatherings will be recorded and the replays placed in the classroom.

  • You'll receive an email on Mondays with a message of support from Mama Bear + a small action item for you and your writing muse. 

  • Friday Gatherers will meet on Zoom at 10:00am PST/ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST. The link will be in the classroom and each email. It will be the same link every time.

  • This is a no feedback retreat. We will not be sharing our writings, only our experiences.

  • I am no longer on social media. If you feel like sharing your experience on Social Media (thank you!) and please use hashtag #wordweavers and #bookwitch and feel free to link to my website. There will be two Word Weavers each year going forward.

  • Discussion and sharing can take place in the Zoom Gathering and under any of the classroom materials.

MATERIAL YOU MAY WANT:

Notebook & Pen

Computer with an app installed to keep you off of the Internet

WHAT YOU GET:

  • Weekly emails on Monday with support and an action plan.

  • One-hour Gathering on Friday @ 10:00am PST.

  • Insights into your writing process.

  • A writing practice to nurture your creative self.

  • Community support

I'm so excited to hold this space so you can weave your written words to nourish your heart and soul.

Much Love and Radiant Magic,

See you Soon!

Heather

PS. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.