Thank you for joining the Writer's Quest

DEEP BOW OF GRATITUDE

On January 4th, you'll receive an invitation to the Writer's Quest Group Private Classroom. In the classroom, you'll find preparation material and the link to our Commitment Ceremony on Wednesday, January 27 for Wednesday Gatherers and Friday, January 29 for Friday Gatherers.

Here are a few things to remember:

  • Please read through all of the preparation material so you are ready to go on February 1st.

  • If you joined with a partial payment, you will be invoiced $125 on January 4th. Payment must be received before we begin on February 1st.

  • In this 8-week online retreat, please make every effort to be live at your scheduled gathering each week. I know it's easy to let this slip, but it will give you the best support for your Writer's Quest. Remember this is a commitment to your sacred words and yourself. If you cannot attend the live practice, they will be recorded. Each gathering will last 2-hours.

  • You'll receive an email on Monday, February 1st and every Monday afterward with writing prompts for the week and a tiny action item for your Quest.

  • Wednesday Gatherers will meet on Zoom at 4:00pm PST/ 5:00pm MST / 6:00pm CST/ 7:00pm EST

  • Friday Gatherers will meet on Zoom at 10:00am PST/ 11:00am MST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

  • Please remember that this is a sacred ritual. Please treat everyone with respect. We are a diverse group as the Universe intended. Please read the Gathering Guidelines and How to Give Constructive Feedback.

  • Everything discussed within a group is sacred and held in the strictest confidence. Please be sure to add your name to the non-disclosure agreement in your Gathering Classroom. You must add your name in order to continue with participation.

  • I will no longer be on social media after December 21. 2020. If you feel like sharing your experience on Social Media (thank you!) and please use hashtag #writersquest and #bookwitch and feel free to link to my Writer's Quest webpage. There will be two each year going forward.

  • Discussion and sharing can take place in the Zoom Gathering and under any of the classroom materials.

MATERIAL YOU MAY WANT:

Notebook & Pen

3-ring binder with dividers

Computer with an app installed to keep you off of the Internet

WHAT YOU GET:

  • Weekly emails on Monday with assignments, writing prompts, and action plan.

  • Two-hour Gathering each week on your chosen day and time.

  • Two 45-minute one-on-one sessions with the Book Witch

  • Insights into your writing process.

  • A deep-dive into your sacred words and voice.

  • Community support

  • A Quiet and Slow Ritual to honor your Wild Self and the Truth Within

I'm so excited to hold this sacred space for you as you align your wild self and weave the threads of spirit into your written words.

Much Love and Radiant Magick,

See you Soon!

Heather

PS. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Hi there, I'm Heather Dakota . . .
. . . a Book Witch, alchemizing confidence, coherence, and clarity for soulful entrepreneurs. Sign up for my monthly Full mOOn newsletter.
DISCOVER THE MOTIVATION & STEPS TO SELF-PUBLISH YOUR SACRED WORDS
Enter your name and email address above for your free Book Witching Starter Kit

© 2020 Heather Dakota, LLC. All rights reserved.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon